Delete your Relay account
Account deletion ends your Relay memberships and access. Deleting an organization is a separate action.
- Relay disables your sign-in and removes contact and push-delivery details.
- Historical activity may remain labeled Deleted user where needed for customer records.
- Some billing, security, support, and audit records may be retained.
Sign in to continue
Relay verifies your identity before showing blockers or deleting your account.
If your account was already deleted, there is nothing else to do.
Read the Privacy Notice or contact Relay with an account-deletion question.